Auto Palace Porsche Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

James H. | PA | 2016-11-19

Excellent service I was scheduled to get a loaner while service was performed I arrived at dealer the issue was corrected in 15 minutes and I departed with my Macan no need to go back to return loaner Excellent

Pavel Yakovlev | Pennsylvania | 2017-01-17

Great service, take care of all your needs, and they also throw great events for customers.

In for US Open, and we were lucky enough to meet Steve Blackwell. He spent at least an hour with us and showed us every car on the lot, which was impressive. One of the nicest young gentleman I have ever met. He made us feel quite at home. What a great Porsche sales professional. Thanks Steve!

Paul Valigorsky | PA | 2016-05-12

 

Very efficient and 'bend over backwards' to make sure the job is done right the first time without any additional costs. I highly recommend them for service. 

Brian & Mindy C | PA | 2016-02-17

The Best Porsche Dealer in the US! We live in South Florida with one of the largest Porsche dealers in the country in our backyard - we used to buy our Porsche's from them. While we have never lived in Pennsylvania, we just completed the purchase and received delivery of our 3rd (Macan Turbo) and 4th (Cayman) Porsche's from Auto Palace Porsche. Aaron and his team ave been spectacular. All of our dealings with the team at Auto Palace Porsche have been simple, straight forward, open, honest, and above all, fair. No hidden cost, no extra fees, and customer service second to none. Thanks again Aaron and Auto Porsche Palace Brian & Mindy

Bob Cooper | PA | 2016-01-04

"I've purchased two 911s from Auto Palace. One used and one new. For both the sales, parts and service staff have been outstanding! Everybody has been helpful. They always work me in to get ready for track events. I've wanted to drive The Porsche brand for a long time and I'm glad I chose Auto-Palace as my dealership."

Ron Wolk | PA | 2016-01-04

"Porsche 911 50th anniversary. My wife's 50th birthday. Stir in Auto Palace providing excellent customer care coupled with a few creative ideas and you end up with a high quality and very satisfying buying experience. They worked closely (and patiently) with me to select the right 911, decide on how best to execute the "surprise delivery" and last but not least provided a 50th Birthday/Anniversary Gift Bag for my wife that was the finishing touch. Lisa and I are very happy clients of Auto Palace Porsche because of the client focus and customer care provided in advance of the purchase. Post sale I can tell you that the service team led by Max and the customer care provided by Debbie continues to impress me and ultimately pulls us further into the Auto Palace Porsche family. We look forward to participating in a wide range of client events at Auto Palace and remaining very satisfied clients for many years to come. I highly recommend the Porsche Team at Auto Palace and the 911!"

Paul Kruper | PA | 2016-01-04

"just a super buying experience, made seamless by Auto Palace! I test drove my new 2014 basalt metallic black Cayman and bought it one hour later. They gave me a great price on the car and on my trade-in. The sales rep let me drive the stick, which I haven't done in 20+ years - taking it out on my own. Just love the car and the fact that it was my sales rep's professionalism and easy personality that made it an enjoyable experience. I cant say enough about Auto Palace. thanks!!!!!!"

Clint | PA | 2016-01-04

"Very impressed... Great experience from start to finish! Steve was great! He Went above and beyond to close the deal! I traded in a hoop box and was treated as if I bought a new Porsche but in all actuality I left in a 2010 Kia soul! I am impressed with the whole process at the Auto Palace! Thanks so much!!"

David Coates | PA | 2016-01-04

"What a DEAL!!!!! Oh Man...WHAT A DEAL! I swear...I didn't steal it! But it feels like I did. These guys gave me such a good deal, I feel like I ripped them off! I live in Washington DC! I too did all my Business with the sales guy using emails and text messaging! It was the smoothest transaction I have every made. I've been looking for a Mazda RX8 with low mileage for 6 months! Not only did they sell me one with low mileage, but it has $3k "BBS" rims, moonroof, navigation system, bluetooth tech, heated seats, and had only one onwer (plus much...much more!) It only had 24,000 miles on it! I call it My "Batmobile"! Trust me...do business with these guys, you won't go wrong! Aaron got me a great rate...lower than my credit union!!! Woooooooo! If you can find a better deal than what I got...200 miles away from where you live, I'll eat my Batman steering wheel cover! Get this...$15,900.00!!! Find one! I dear you! don't forget it has to have...$3k "BBS" rims, moonroof, navigation system, bluetooth tech, heated seats, less than 25K miles, and had only one owner! "BAM"..."BOOM"..."KAPLOW"! I'll be heading back one day for one of those Porches! You have to see their SHOWROOM!"

 

Russell Koelle | PA | 2016-01-04

"From start to finish, Auto Palace have made the normally tedious task of buying a new car painless. Having purchased 2 vehicles from them this year, we have experienced nothing but complete satisfaction on both transactions. From selection to negotiations to delivery...every step was flawless. We had been looking for a Macan Turbo at several dealerships across the state without much luck. Not only did they have the Macan we wanted at a price we were extremely happy with but delivery just in time for the Central PA winter. Anyone that can make this happen and make delivery around our schedule has got to be doing something right. We are both already planning our next purchase from the folks at Auto Palace."

Mike and Kathy B. | PA | 2016-01-04

"My wife and I recently became the proud owners of a 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet. We had been searching for just the right car in just the right color and were fortunate to find it at Auto Palace Porsche. Our good fortune increased when we met our salesman. He was absolutely great to us! He was helpful and accommodating without ever being pushy. It was truly a pleasure buying this car from Auto Palace. We look forward to being a repeat customer and we highly recommend Auto Palace to anyone considering a Porsche!"

DR | PA | 2016-01-04

"I was looking for a Macan and contacted Auto Palace when I noticed a few on the Auto Palace website. I met the sales person the next day. He knows cars and handles the whole process including valuing my trade. I drove away in the new Macan in under three hours. He recognized I was simply looking for a fair deal and made the process quick and efficient. Adam in service is also very pro-active and came in on a Saturday to assemble a winter wheel tire package for me. I am very impressed with Auto Palace."

Micheal Henry | PA | 2016-01-04


"Good Work, For never rest on the Best, for others will be always chasing Number One <3"

Dakota Smiley | PA | 2016-01-04

"I was looking to trade in my fx4 for a new Cayenne and was wondering what different options might be available for buying vs. lease. Auto Palace was quick to give me different options with some different prices, he really helped me decide on what fit would be best for me. I couldn't be happier with my new car and how everything turned out! The process was super quick and I had an amazing experience at Auto Palace, I will definitely be back for many years to come! Thanks Auto Palace!!!"

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing